Sunday, 12 April 2009


New dFp track "HyperCoast" released as part of Xynthetic's "Second Statement" compilation - free to download.

Second Statement - XSN029
Xynthetic Netlabel is very pleased to announce the release of our latest compilation: "Second Statement"

The release contains 15 tracks of hi-quality electronic music across a spectrum of grooves and styles.

Enjoy... :)


Edit: HyperCoast is also available on dFp's Soundcloud.

No comments:

Post a Comment